Each Day

Bald Eagle flying and hunting

I wake and worship

Am lifted up and soar

Higher and higher

 

I hover, fluttering

Eagerly expectant

Then he comes

 

Holy Spirit carries me away

I’m riding his thermal wave

And so we begin another day

 

 

Word Links
Ezekiel 37:1
Acts 8:39-40

 

 

About workwithgod.co.uk

I'm passionate about the workplace, keen to see people enter into what God is doing there. I'm married to an extraordinary woman, Adrienne, have 3 amazing daughters, 2 great sons-in-law and 5 grandchildren. I live a very blessed life and am truly thankful to God for it!
This entry was posted in God's Presence, Kingdom Business, Prophetic Poetry, Reflections, Supernatural Work Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

